Emergency notice

Contact us

Primary curriculum

Leader, Primary Curriculum
James Hoffman
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 3738
james.hoffman5@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative Arts Adviser K-6
Julia Brennan
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 3720
julia.m.brennan@det.nsw.edu.au

English Adviser K-6
Amanda Banks
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 3041
amanda.banks@det.nsw.edu.au

R/English Adviser K-6
Melanie Hargraves
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 3003
melanie.hargraves@det.nsw.edu.au

English Project Officer  K-6
Kristen Bridgland
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 9244 5480
Kristen.bridgland@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Adviser K-6
Theone Ellas
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 2617
theone.ellas@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages Adviser K-6
Konnie Zagrimanis
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 3762
konstantia.zagrimanis2@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages Officer K-6
Stephen Nogher
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 1935
stephen.nogher@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics Adviser K-6
Ayesha Ali Khan
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 2590
ayesha.alikhan@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Adviser K-6
Matthew Ryan
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 3763
matthew.ryan11@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Project Adviser K-6
Melinda Wilde
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 2605
melinda.wilde@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Amber McGrath
02 7814 3753
amber.mcgrath1@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Chris North
Bathurst Education Office
02 6334 8232
christopher.north@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Lauren Atkins
02 7814 3791
lauren.ryan8@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Luke Byrne
02 7814 3785
luke.byrne17@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Curriculum Adviser
Ananda Horton
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 3043
ananda.horton@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Adviser K-6
Easter Carmeli
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 2807
easter.carmeli@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology A/Curriculum Support Project Adviser K-6
Bonita Hawkes
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 2814 3709
bonita.hawkes2@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Amber Mangraviti
Riverwood Education Office
02 2814 3323
amber.mangraviti@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Annette Russell
Queanbeyan Education Office
02 7814 3154
annette.russell4@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Carolyn Amat
Macquarie Park Education Office
02 7814 3042
carolyn.amat@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Heather Laverick
02 7814 3748
heather.laverick@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Marc Noakes
02 7814 3140
marc.noakes1@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Wendy Henry
Port Macquarie Education Office
02 7814 3736
wendy.henry2@det.nsw.edu.au

STEM Curriculum Support Project Adviser K-6
Barbara Ryan
105 Phillip Street, Parramatta
02 7814 3048
barbara.l.ryan@det.nsw.edu.au

Secondary curriculum

Leader, Secondary Education
Prudence Greene
02 7814 3144
prudence.greene@det.nsw.edu.au

Animal Welfare Coordinator
Sally Bannerman
02 7814 2631
sally.bannerman@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative Arts Adviser 7-12
Cathryn Ricketts
02 7814 3059
cathryn.ricketts1@det.nsw.edu.au

English Adviser 7-12
Denise Tsirigos
02 7814 3771
dionissia.tsirigos@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Adviser 7-12
Jennifer Curtis
02 9244 5463
jennifer.m.curtis@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics Adviser 7-12
Jackie Blue
7814 2226
jackie.blue1@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Adviser 7-12
Renee West
02 9244 5841
renee.west@det.nsw.edu.au

Science Adviser 7-12
Sham Nair
02 7814 3379
sham.nair@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS Adviser 7-12
Dan Rytmeister
02 7814 3063
dan.rytmeister@det.nsw.edu.au

Stage 6 Adviser
Barbara Gunn
02 7814 2586
barbara.gunn@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages and culture

Coordinator

Coordinator, Languages and Culture
Elisabeth Robertson
02 7814 3023
elisabeth.robertson@det.nsw.edu.au

General support

Languages Adviser
Maxine Acosta
02 7814 2596
maxine.acosta4@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Coreena Allen
Maitland Education Office
TBA
coreena.allen@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Marcela Ayas
02 9266 8540
marcela.ayas@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Evia Kyriacou
02 7814 2820
evia.kyriacou@det.nsw.edu.au

Tanken Centre

Tanken Centre Officer
Mieko Shida
02 9542 5745
mieko.shida4@det.nsw.edu.au

Tanken Centre Support Officer
Taka Yoshino
02 9542 5745
taka.yoshino@det.nsw.edu.au

Confucius Institute at NSW Department of Education

Manager
Dr Shuangyuan Shi
02 78142248
shuangyuan.shi@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page