Contact us

Primary curriculum

Leader, Primary Curriculum
James Hoffman
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9266 8199
james.hoffman5@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative Arts Adviser K-6
Julia Brennan
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9244 5831
julia.m.brennan@det.nsw.edu.au

English Adviser K-6
Amanda Banks
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9244 5480
amanda.banks@det.nsw.edu.au

R/English Adviser K-6
Melanie Hargraves
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 7814 3003
melanie.hargraves@det.nsw.edu.au

English Project Officer  K-6
Kristen Bridgland
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9244 5480
Kristen.bridgland@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Adviser K-6
Theone Ellas
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9244 5772
theone.ellas@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics Adviser K-6
Ayesha Ali Khan
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9266 8732
ayesha.alikhan@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Adviser K-6
Matthew Ryan
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9244 5332
matthew.ryan11@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Project Adviser K-6
Melinda Wilde
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9266 8199
melinda.wilde@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Amber McGrath
02 9266 8199
amber.mcgrath1@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Chris North
02 6334 8232
christopher.north@det.nsw.edu.au


PDHPE Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Lauren Atkins
02 9266 8199
lauren.ryan8@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Luke Byrne
02 4357 5312.
luke.byrne17@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Adviser K-6
Easter Carmeli
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9266 8542
easter.carmeli@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology A/Curriculum Support Project Adviser K-6
Bonita Hawkes
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9266 8424
bonita.hawkes2@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Amber Mangraviti
Riverwood Education Office
94088912
0436924752
amber.mangraviti@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Annette Russell
Queanbeyan Education Office
02 6200 5039
0436 806 086
annette.russell4@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Carolyn Amat
Macquarie Park Education Office
02 9886 7024
0436 805 488
carolyn.amat@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Heather Laverick
02 9266 8199
heather.laverick@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Marc Noakes
02 9266 8199
marc.noakes1@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
Wendy Henry
Port Macquarie Education Office
02 6586 6910
0436 805 476
wendy.henry2@det.nsw.edu.au

STEM Curriculum Support Project Adviser K-6
Barbara Ryan
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9266 8732
barbara.l.ryan@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Curriculum Adviser
Ananda Horton
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9266 8534
ananda.horton@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages Adviser K-6
Konnie Zagrimanis
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9244 5261
konstantia.zagrimanis2@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages Officer K-6
Stephen Nogher
Oxford Street, Darlinghurst
02 9244 5284
stephen.nogher@det.nsw.edu.au

Secondary curriculum

Leader, Secondary Education
Prudence Greene
02 9244 5697
prudence.greene@det.nsw.edu.au

Animal Welfare Coordinator
Sally Bannerman
02 9244 5520
sally.bannerman@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative Arts Adviser 7-12
Cathryn Ricketts
02 9244 5255
cathryn.ricketts1@det.nsw.edu.au

English Adviser 7-12
Denise Tsirigos
02 9244 5697
dionissia.tsirigos@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Adviser 7-12
Jennifer Curtis
02 9244 5463
jennifer.m.curtis@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics Adviser 7-12
Jackie Blue
jackie.blue1@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Adviser 7-12
Renee West
02 9244 5841
renee.west@det.nsw.edu.au

Science Adviser 7-12
Sham Nair
02 9244 5432
sham.nair@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS Adviser 7-12
Dan Rytmeister
02 9266 8514
dan.rytmeister@det.nsw.edu.au

Stage 6 Adviser
Barbara Gunn
02 9266 8473
barbara.gunn@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages and culture

Coordinator

Coordinator, Languages and Culture
Elisabeth Robertson
02 9244 5385
elisabeth.robertson@det.nsw.edu.au

General support

Language Officer
Maxine Acosta
02 9266 8540
maxine.acosta4@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Evia Kyriacou
02 9244 5573
evia.kyriacou@det.nsw.edu.au

A/Language Officer
Marcela Ayas
02 9266 8540
marcela.ayas@det.nsw.edu.au

Tanken Centre

Tanken Centre Officer
Mieko Shida
02 9542 5745
mieko.shida4@det.nsw.edu.au

Tanken Centre Support Officer
Taka Yoshino
02 9542 5745
taka.yoshino@det.nsw.edu.au

Confucius Institute at NSW Department of Education

Manager
Dr Shuangyuan Shi
02 9266 8558
shuangyuan.shi@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page