Contact us – secondary

Leader, Secondary Education

Prudence Greene
02 7814 2825
prudence.greene@det.nsw.edu.au

Animal welfare

Animal Welfare Coordinator
Sally Bannerman
02 7814 2631
sally.bannerman@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative arts

Creative Arts Advisor 7-12
Cathryn Ricketts-Horvat
02 7814 3059
cathryn.ricketts1@det.nsw.edu.au

Visual Arts Advisor
Katherine Kyriacaou
katherine.kyriacaou2@det.nsw.edu.au

Project Officer for Creative Arts
Jacquelyn King
jacquelyn.king1@det.nsw.edu.au

English

English Advisor 7-12
Denise Tsirigos
02 7814 3771
dionissia.tsirigos@det.nsw.edu.au

English Advisor 7-12
Jacqui McWilliam
jacqueline.mcwilliam@det.nsw.edu.au

Human society and its environment (HSIE)

HSIE Advisor 7-12
Kate Littlejohn
0436 924 423
kate.richardson11@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Curriculum Support Project Advisor 7-12
Lyndal Bimson
0436 924 455
lyndal.bimson1@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Curriculum Support Project Officer 7-12
Ross Mackay
0436 924 459
ross.mackay2@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Curriculum Support Project Officer 7-12
Rachel Berry
0436924463
rachel.ellis2@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics

Secondary Mathematics Coordinator
Jackie Blue
7814 2226
jackie.blue1@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics Advisor 7-12
Daniel Proctor
0436 803 745
daniel.proctor4@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Advisor
Meagan Rodda
0419 437 525
meagan.rodda@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Officer – Mathematics
Sarah Warry
0437 946 997
sarah.warry@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Officer – Mathematics
David Watson
0436 816 061
david.watson23@det.nsw.edu.au

Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE)

PDHPE Advisor 7-12
Renee West
02 7814 2764
renee.west@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Advisor 7-12
Kate Rayner
0436 803 744
kate.brown@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Project Advisor 7-12
Hayley Dean
0403 298 654
hayley.dean1@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Officer 7-12
Joel Baines
7814 3015
joel.baines2@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Officer 7-12
Sonya Laverty
02 6656 6639
sonya.laverty1@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Officer 7-12
Jessica Stojkovski
0436 847 525
jessica.stojkovski@det.nsw.edu.au

Science

Science Advisor 7-12
Sham Nair
02 7814 3379
sham.nair@det.nsw.edu.au

Science Stage 6 Advisor
Alexa Barr
0436 816 062
alexa.barr@det.nsw.edu.au

Science Stage 6 Project Officer
Chris Bormann
0436 803 746
christopher.bormann@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Officer
Diana Scandurra
0436 100 406
diana.scandurra@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Officer
Joshua Westerway
0437 947 244
joshua.westerway@det.nsw.edu.au

Stage 6

Stage 6 Advisor
Barbara Gunn
02 7814 2586
barbara.gunn@det.nsw.edu.au

Science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM)

STEM Coordinator
Matt Scott
0436 816 051
matthew.scott7@det.nsw.edu.au

STEM Advisor 7-12
Andrew O'Brien
andrew.obrien@det.nsw.edu.au

Technological and applied studies (TAS)

TAS Advisor 7-12
Dan Rytmeister
02 7814 3063
dan.rytmeister@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS Project Advisor 7-12
Peter Davis
0423 254 681
peter.john.davis@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS Project Officer 7-10
Lisa Beacher
0436 803 751
lisa.beacher@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS Project Officer 7-10
Tony Sarina
0436 932 115
anthony.sarina2@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS Project Officer 7-10
Laura Profilio
0436 942 432
laura.powers1@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS Project Officer 7-10
Connor Macmurray
0436 924 426
connor.macmurray2@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS Project Officer
Samantha Jarrett
samantha.mcauliffe1@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages and Culture

Coordinator, Languages and Culture
Elisabeth Robertson
02 7814 3023
elisabeth.robertson@det.nsw.edu.au

General support

Languages Advisor
Evia Kyriacou
02 7814 2820
evia.kyriacou@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Maxine Acosta-Ostrzycki
02 7814 2596
maxine.acosta4@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Coreena Allen
Maitland Education Office
0436 851 211
coreena.allen@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Marcela Ayas
02 7814 3448
marcela.ayas@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Shanelle Ingram
Gateshead Education Office
shanelle.ingram@det.nsw.edu.au

Tanken Centre

Tanken Centre Officer
Mieko Shida
02 9542 5745
mieko.shida4@det.nsw.edu.au

Tanken Centre Support Officer
Taka Yoshino
02 9542 5745
taka.yoshino@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top