Contact us – secondary

Contact the secondary education unit
SecondaryEducationUnit@det.nsw.edu.au

Leaders

Leader, Secondary Curriculum
Dionissia Tsirigos
02 7814 3293
dionissia.tsirigos@det.nsw.edu.au

Leader, Curriculum Stakeholder Engagement
Renee West
02 7814 2764
renee.west@det.nsw.edu.au

Leader, Humanities
Cathryn Horvat
02 7814 2150
cathryn.horvat@det.nsw.edu.au

Leader, STEM
Dan Rytmeister
02 7814 2774
dan.rytmeister@det.nsw.edu.au

Animal welfare

Animal Welfare Coordinator
Sally Bannerman
02 7814 2631
sally.bannerman@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative arts

Creative Arts Coordinator
Jane McDavitt
creativearts7-12@det.nsw.edu.au

English

English Coordinator
Jacquie McWilliam
english.curriculum@det.nsw.edu.au

Human society and its environment (HSIE)

HSIE Coordinator
Cimen Fevzi
hsie@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages and culture

Coordinator, Languages and Culture
Elisabeth Robertson
02 7814 3023
languagesnsw@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics

Mathematics Coordinator
Meagan Rodda
mathematics7-12@det.nsw.edu.au

Personal development, health and physical education (PDHPE)

PDHPE Coordinator
Matt Fryer
PDHPEcurriculum@det.nsw.edu.au

Science

Science Coordinator
Sham Nair
02 7814 3379
science7-12@det.nsw.edu.au

Science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM)

STEM Enrichment Coordinator
Scott Sleap
stem@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and learning

Teaching and Learning Coordinators
Jarrad Cox and Kate Thompson
secondaryteachingandlearning@det.nsw.edu.au

Technological and applied studies (TAS)

TAS Coordinator
Alexander Stewart
TAS@det.nsw.edu.au

Category:

  • Teaching and learning

Business Unit:

  • Curriculum and Reform
Return to top of page Back to top