Contact us – primary

Leader, Primary Curriculum
James Hoffman
Parramatta office
02 7814 3038
james.hoffman5@det.nsw.edu.au

R/Primary Curriculum Coordinator
Easter Carmeli
Parramatta office
02 7814 2807
easter.carmeli@det.nsw.edu.au

English

Contact the English K-6 team
english.curriculum@det.nsw.edu.au

English Advisor K-6
Amanda Banks
Parramatta office
02 7814 3041
amanda.banks@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Officer – English K-6
Leonie Pettit
New England North office
0417 375 138
leonie.pettit@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics

Contact the mathematics K-6 team
mathematicsk6@det.nsw.edu.au

R/Mathematics Advisor K-6
Lloyd Kusa
Macarthur office
02 4632 4651
lloyd.kusa2@det.nsw.edu.au

National Music Teacher Mentor Program

Lead Mentor NSW (NMTMP)
Julia Brennan
Parramatta office
02 7814 3387
julia.m.brennan@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative arts

Contact the creative arts K-6 team
CreativeArtsK-6@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative Arts Advisor K-6
Julia Brennan
Parramatta office
02 7814 3387
julia.m.brennan@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Advisor – Creative Arts K-6
Matt Hill
Parramatta office
0457 086 295
matt.hill@det.nsw.edu.au

Human society and its environment (HSIE)

Contact the HSIE K-6 team
hsie@det.nsw.edu.au

Human Society and its Environment Advisor K-6
Theone Ellas
Parramatta office
02 7814 2617
theone.ellas@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Advisor – HSIE K-6
Natasha Eyles
Wagga Wagga office
0436 806 089
natasha.eyles@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages

Contact the languages K-6 team
primlang@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages Advisor K-6
Konnie Zagrimanis
Parramatta office
02 7814 3762
konstantia.zagrimanis2@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages Officer K-6
Stephen Nogher
Parramatta office
02 7814 3005
stephen.nogher@det.nsw.edu.au

Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE)

Contact the PDHPE K-6 team
pdhpek6@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Advisor K-6
Matthew Ryan
Parramatta office
02 7814 3763
matthew.ryan11@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Advisor – PDHPE K-6
Cindy Waldock
Parramatta office
02 6582 2566
elaine.waldock@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and technology

Contact the science and technology K-6 team
scienceandtechnologyk6@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Advisor - Science and Technology K-6
Rod Cheal
Parramatta office
02 7814 1029
rodney.cheal@det.nsw.edu.au

Science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM)

Contact the STEM team
stem@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Advisor – STEM K-6
Heather Laverick
Goonellabah office
0436 805 484
heather.laverick@det.nsw.edu.au

Special Religious Education (SRE)

Special Religious Education and Special Education in Ethics Officer
Joshua Chenery
Parramatta office
02 7814 3387
joshua.chenery2@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning

Primary Curriculum Support Project Advisor
Barbara Ryan
Parramatta office
02 7814 3048
barbara.l.ryan@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Advisor
Kylie Watson
Parramatta office
02 7814 3430
kylie.watson9@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Advisor
Julia Wanstall
Parramatta office
02 7814 3048
julia.wanstall@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Officer
Annette Russell
Parramatta office
02 6200 5039
annette.russell4@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Officer
Alexandra Miller
Tuggerah Education Office
02 4357 5300
alexandra.roberts8@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Officer
Lauren Atkins
Miranda Education Office
0436 805 485
lauren.ryan8@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top