Contact us – primary

Leader, Primary Curriculum
James Hoffman
02 7814 3038
james.hoffman5@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Curriculum Coordinator
Easter Carmeli
02 7814 2807
easter.carmeli@det.nsw.edu.au

English

Contact the English K-6 team
english.curriculum@det.nsw.edu.au

R/English Advisor K-6
Leonie Pettit
New England North office
leonie.pettit@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Officer English K-6
Deana Gray
deana.woodbury@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics

Contact the mathematics K-6 team
mathematicsk6@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative arts

Contact the creative arts K-6 team
CreativeArtsK-6@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative Arts Advisor K-6
Julia Brennan
02 7814 3387
julia.m.brennan@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Advisor Creative Arts K-6
Matt Hill

matt.hill@det.nsw.edu.au

National Music Teacher Mentoring Program Project Advisor
Kiralee Strahle
kiralee.strahle1@det.nsw.edu.au

Human society and its environment (HSIE)

Contact the HSIE K-6 team
hsie@det.nsw.edu.au

Human Society and its Environment Advisor K-6
Theone Ellas
02 7814 2617
theone.ellas@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages

Contact the languages K-6 team
primlang@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages Advisor K-6
Stephen Nogher
02 7814 3005
stephen.nogher@det.nsw.edu.au

Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE)

Contact the PDHPE K-6 team
pdhpek6@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Advisor K-6
Matthew Ryan
02 7814 3763
matthew.ryan11@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Advisor PDHPE K-6
Cindy Waldock
02 6582 2566
elaine.waldock@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and technology

Contact the science and technology K-6 team
scienceandtechnologyk6@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Advisor Science and Technology K-6
Rod Cheal
02 7814 3763
rodney.cheal@det.nsw.edu.au

Science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM)

Contact the STEM team
stem@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Advisor STEM K-6
Heather Laverick
Goonellabah office
heather.laverick@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Implementation Officers

Sarah Bryce
sarah.bryce@det.nsw.edu.au

Silvia Georgiades
silvia.georgiades@det.nsw.edu.au

Phil Hollins
philip.hollins@det.nsw.edu.au

Sara Lind
sara.green4@det.nsw.edu.au

Nicole McGee
nicole.mcgee@det.nsw.edu.au

Simone Partridge
simone.partridge@det.nsw.edu.au

Sophie Poulos
sophie.christopoulos@det.nsw.edu.au

David Opie
david.opie1@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and learning

Curriculum Support Teaching and Learning Advisor
Barbara Ryan
02 7814 3048
barbara.l.ryan@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Advisor
Kylie Watson
02 7814 3430
kylie.watson9@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Officer
Lauren Atkins
lauren.ryan8@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Officer
Alexandra Miller
02 4357 5300
alexandra.roberts8@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Officer
Dan Skehan
02 7814 3139
daniel.m.skehan@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top