HSC Dance – interactive resource

Six student-centered online modules exploring syllabus requirements, knowledge, skills, and recommended text content for HSC core performance, composition, appreciation, and major study composition and performance.


Please note:

Syllabus outcomes and content descriptors from Dance Stage 6 Syllabus (2009) © NSW Education Standards Authority (NESA) for and on behalf of the Crown in right of the State of New South Wales, 2021.


  • Dance
  • HSC
  • Stage 6

Business Unit:

  • Educational Standards
Return to top of page Back to top