Key contacts

NSW region Work placement coordination provider Key contact

A

Southern Sydney Business Education Network

http://www.ssben.com.au/

Diana Lang
Ph 02 9521 0501
diana.lang@ssben.com.au

B

Aussip

http://www.aussip.com.au

John Watters
Ph 02 9633 7100
john.watters@aussip.com.au

C

Schools Industry Partnership

http://www.schoolsindustry.com.au

Ian Palmer
Ph 02 4725 0300
ian@schoolsindustry.com.au

D

MWLP

http://www.mwlp.com.au/

David Williams
Ph 0438 462 017
david.williams@mwlp.com.au

E

South West Connect

http://www.swconnect.org.au/

Heather Doyon
Ph 02 9822 9370
heather@swconnect.org.au

F

Youthconnections.com.au

http://www.ycgroup.com.au/

Debbie Thompson
Ph 0243461111
debbie@youthconnections.com.au

G

Illawarra Schools Workplace Learning Program

https://www.iswlp.org.au/about/

Leanne Grogan
Ph 02 4225 2526
Leanne@iswlp.org.au

H, I (Part B)

COMPACT

http://www.compact.org.au/

Megan Mulrooney
Ph 02 6931 9300
megan@compact.org.au

I (Part A)

Southern Region BEC

http://www.srbec.com.au/

Anja Livingston
Ph 02 62973121
Anja@srbec.com.au

J,K

Western Student Connections

http://www.wsc.edu.au/

Ana Pateman
Ph 02 6885 6199
ana.pateman@wsc.edu.au

L

Careers Network Inc

http://www.careersnetwork.org.au/

Debbie Taekata
Ph 02 67 634800
debbie@careersnetwork.org.au

M

CONNECT Northern Rivers Inc

http://www.connectnr.com/

Melissa Hughes
Ph 02 6622 4199
melissa.hughes@connectnr.com

N

Mid Coast Connect

http://www.midcoastconnect.com.au

Jenny Fraser
Ph 02 6583 5910
jenny.fraser@midcoastconnect.com.au

O

Career Links

http://www.careerlinks.nsw.edu.au/

John Purcell
Ph 0249671050
john.purcell@careerlinks.nsw.edu.au

P

Youth Express

http://www.youthexpress.com.au

Julie Eldridge
Ph 02 4931 2777
julie@youthexpress.com.au

Return to top of page Back to top