Aboriginal centres in NSW Universities

The table below provides weblinks to Aboriginal centres in Universities located in NSW.

University Aboriginal Centre
Charles Sturt University Centre for Indigenous Studies
Macquarie University Warawara, Department of Indigenous Studies
Southern Cross University Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples
University of New England Oorala Aboriginal Centre
University of New South Wales Nura Gili
University of Newcastle The Wollotuka Institute
University of Sydney Koori Centre
University of Technology Sydney Jumbunna Indigenous House of Learning
University of Wollongong Woolyungah Indigenous Centre
Western Sydney University Badanami Centre for Indigenous Education
Return to top of page Back to top