Community Languages Schools Program team

The NSW Community Languages Program is managed by the Department of Education's School Operations and Performance on Level 11, 105 Phillip St Parramatta NSW 2150.


Phone: 02 7814 0527

The postal address is:
Level 11, 105 Phillip St
Parramatta NSW 2150

For community languages schools visit the Support section pages for contact details.

For further information

Lyndall Franks
Community Languages Schools
Program Coordinator

Vera Szyjan
Community Languages Project and Governance Officer

Wafa Saboune
Community Languages Curriculum Project Officer

Lynette Dong
Community Languages Support Officer

Rosie Young
Community Languages Administrative Officer


  • Teaching and learning

Business Unit:

  • Student Support and Specialist Programs
Return to top of page Back to top