Scan team

The Scan team consists of an editorial board and consultants.

Scan editorial board

Carmel Grimmett
Library Coordinator, NSW Department of Education

Dr Lyn Hay
Director of the Leading Learning Institute, education and library consultant

Therese Kenny
Scan editorial team

Evia Kyriacou
Teaching and Learning Advisor, Curriculum Secondary Learners, NSW Department of Education

Dr Di Laycock
Scan editorial team

Dr Kathy Rushton
Lecturer in English, University of Sydney

Dr Cathy Sly
Author and consultant, Scan editorial team

June Wall
Professional Development Coordinator, School Learning Environments and Change, NSW Department of Education


  • Teaching and learning

Business Unit:

  • Teaching, Learning and Student Wellbeing
Return to top of page Back to top