Assessment schedule – Enterprise Computing

This resource has been designed to support teachers by providing a range of tasks based on syllabus content and can be modified to suit individual school contexts and procedures as required.

The Year 11 formal school-based assessment program is to reflect the following requirements:

  • three assessment tasks
  • the minimum weighting for an individual task is 20%
  • the maximum weighting for an individual task is 40%
  • one task must be based on a project
  • only one task may be a formal written exam.


Syllabus outcomes and content descriptors from Enterprise Computing (2022) © NSW Education Standards Authority (NESA) for and on behalf of the Crown in right of the State of New South Wales.

Return to top of page Back to top