Stage 5 - Respectful relationships

The three units of work for Stage 5 provide suggested activities to facilitate an understanding of diversity, inclusion and equality through an inquiry framework. Students engage in activities that promote respect for and appreciation of difference through increased understanding and empathy for others.

Students also learn about and practise skills and behaviours that protect themselves and others from bullying behaviours.


  • Communication and engagement
  • Teaching and learning


  • Behaviour
  • Curriculum and learning activities

Business Unit:

  • Inclusion and Wellbeing
Return to top of page Back to top