Aboriginal Initiatives contact list

Got a question about our initiatives and programs for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander students? Your local Training Services NSW contact can help.

Female sitting in a park working on a laptop. Female sitting in a park working on a laptop.

Head Office

Postal Address:
Education and Skills Reform
PO Box 5068
Parramatta NSW 2124
P: 13 28 11

Aboriginal Initiatives enquiries:
E: TSNSW.Aboriginal.Initiatives@det.nsw.edu.au

Elsa Dixon Aboriginal Employment Grant enquiries:
E: tsnsw.edaeg@det.nsw.edu.au

Mitch Lowrie
Manager - Aboriginal Initiatives
M: 0438 427 028
E: mitchell.lowrie1@det.nsw.edu.au

Sonia Stevenson
Senior Project Officer - Aboriginal Initiatives
M: 0436 122 209
E: sonia.stevenson@det.nsw.edu.au

Jennifer Thorpe
Project Officer - Aboriginal Initiatives
M: 0447 936 003
E: jennifer.thorpe4@det.nsw.edu.au

Kelly Pulevaka
Project Officer - Aboriginal Initiatives
M: 0460 021 568
E: kelly.pulevaka@det.nsw.edu.au

Vacant
Senior Project Officer - Aboriginal Participation Fund

Rachel Keed
Senior Project Officer - Elsa Dixon Aboriginal Employment Grant
M: 0417 462 879
E: rachel.keed3@det.nsw.edu.au

Melinda Lyons
Project Officer - Elsa Dixon Aboriginal Employment Grant
M: 0409 298 102
E: melinda.lyons6@det.nsw.edu.au

Andrew Gordon
Project Officer - Elsa Dixon Aboriginal Employment Grant
M: 0457 544 371
E: michael.a.gordon@det.nsw.edu.au

Rachael March
Project Support Officer
M: 0460 036 919
E: rachael.march@det.nsw.edu.au

Central & Northern Sydney

Level 13, 67 Albert Avenue
Chatswood NSW 2067
P: 13 28 11

Mirrinda McKenzie
R/Training Services Manager
M: 0436 938 219
E: mirrinda.mckenzie3@det.nsw.edu.au

Training Coordinator
Vacant

Tarah Anderson
Training Advisor
M: 0459 910 851
E: tarah.anderson1@det.nsw.edu.au

Western Sydney & Blue Mountains

2-10 Wentworth Street
Parramatta NSW 2150
P: 13 28 11

Danielle Abraham
Training Services Manager
M: 0429 034 865
E: danielle.abraham@det.nsw.edu.au

Training Coordinator
Vacant

Chantelle Young
Senior Project Officer – Aboriginal Skills Broker
M: 0467 959 557
E: chantelle.young11@det.nsw.edu.au

Teressa Roberts
Training Advisor
M: 0499 850 986
E: teressa.roberts@det.nsw.edu.au

Southern & South Western Sydney

Level 2, 41-45 Rickard Road
Bankstown NSW 2200
P: 13 28 11

Skye Weeks
Training Services Manager
M: 0448 112 508
E: skye.weeks1@det.nsw.edu.au

Talarah Bull
Training Coordinator
M: 0448 317 347
E: talarah.bull@det.nsw.edu.au

Lesley Mingare
Training Advisor
M: 0429 651 974
E: lesley.mingare2@det.nsw.edu.au

Hunter & Central Coast

Level 1, 117 Bull Street
Newcastle NSW 2302
P: 13 28 11

Tahnee Ella
R/Training Services Manager
M: 0460 003 614
E: tahnee.ella1@det.nsw.edu.au

Training Coordinator
Vacant

Brett Grogan
Training Advisor
M: 0429 454 078
E: brett.grogan@det.nsw.edu.au

North Coast & Mid North Coast

Suite 3, Level 4 29 Molesworth Street
Lismore NSW 2480
P: 13 28 11

Vacant
Training Services Manager

Gerard Geerligs
R/Training Coordinator
M: 0460 030 240
E: gerard.geeligs@det.nsw.edu.au

Jordan Young
Training Advisor
M: 0459 905 765
E: jordan.young19@det.nsw.edu.au

New England

Level 2 Noel Park House 155-157 Marius Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: 13 28 11

Bronnie Cocking
Regional Manager
M: 0417 276 004
E: bronwyn.cocking1@det.nsw.edu.au

Naomi Spark
Training Services Manager
M: 0418 868 782
E: naomi.spark@det.nsw.edu.au

Basil Penrith
Aboriginal Training Coordinator
M: 0428 463 965
E: basil.penrith@det.nsw.edu.au

Training Advisor
Vacant

Western NSW

105 Prince Street
Orange NSW 2800
P: 13 28 11

Jason Wright
Regional Manager
M: 0436 856 060
E: jason.wright44@det.nsw.edu.au

Belinda Pritchell
Senior Project Officer – Aboriginal Skills Broker
M: 0428 360 408
E: belinda.pritchell1@det.nsw.edu.au

Iris Doyle
Training Coordinator
M: 0460 022 801
E: iris.doyle4@det.nsw.edu.au

Vacant
Training Advisor

Riverina

87 Forsyth Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
P: 13 28 11

Rick Collins
Training Services Manager
M: 0438 172 234
E: ricky.collins7@det.nsw.edu.au

Lesley Lyons
R/Training Coordinator
M: 0460 041 311
E:
lesley.lyons1@det.nsw.edu.au

Brad Seaton
Training Advisor
M: 0436 845 181
E: bradley.seaton2@det.nsw.edu.au

Illawarra & South East NSW

State Office Block Level 1, Block E, 84 Crown Street
Wollongong East NSW 2520
P: 13 28 11

Rachel Piper
Training Services Manager
M: 0467 957 645
E: rachel.piper9@det.nsw.edu.au

Darrell Brown
Training Coordinator
M: 0421 382 507
E: darrell.brown@det.nsw.edu.au

Jye Bull
Training Advisor
M: 0467 817 616
E: jye.bull2@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top