TAFE NSW campus update

List of TAFE NSW campuses temporarily non-operational.

Due to bushfires, the following TAFE NSW campuses will be temporarily non-operational from Monday 6 January to Friday 10 January:

  • Bega
  • Cooma
  • Moruya
  • Moss Vale
  • Nowra
  • Tumut
  • Ulladulla
  • Katoomba
  • Richmond
  • Wentworth Falls.

Staff and students are advised to check TAFE bushfire alerts for any changes to campus operations.

  • News
Return to top of page Back to top