Scan team

The Scan team consists of an editorial board and consultants.

Scan Editorial Board

Carmel Grimmett
Library Coordinator, NSW Department of Education

Dr. Lyn Hay
Director of the Leading Learning Institute, education and library consultant

Therese Kenny
Scan editorial team

Dr Di Laycock
Scan editorial team

Dr. Kathy Rushton
Lecturer in English, University of Sydney

Dr. Kylie Shaw
Senior lecturer, School of Education, University of Newcastle

Dr. Cathy Sly
Author and consultant

Dionissia Tsirigos
Leader Secondary Curriculum, Secondary Curriculum Learners, NSW Department of Education

June Wall
Professional Development Coordinator, School Learning Environments and Change, NSW Department of Education

Return to top of page Back to top