PSL contacts

The Principal, School Leadership role is designed to support the professional learning, wellbeing and ongoing capabilities of school leaders in NSW public schools.

105: Phillip St, Parramatta

NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT DETAILS

Murray Campbell - Director, Principal School Leadership

Parramatta

0438 978 422
murray.campbell@det.nsw.edu.au

Wayne Mason - Manager, Principal School Leadership

Parramatta

0407 888 818
wayne.r.mason@det.nsw.edu.au

Tania Riley - Manager, Principal School Leadership

Parramatta

0459 899 571
tanya.riley@det.nsw.edu.au

Sarah Johnston - Project Officer | Principals School Leadership

Parramatta

0438 670 788

sarah.johnston4@det.nsw.edu.au

Anthony Tumia - Customer Support Officer, Principal School Leadership

Parramatta

02 7814 2406

anthony.tumia4@det.nsw.edu.au

Kavitha Puvanendran - Administrator

Parramatta

02 7814 2851

Kavitha.Puvanendran@det.nsw.edu.au

Metropolitan North

Executive Director: Cathy Brennan

LAST NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT DETAILS

Ray Pooley

Macquarie Park

0408 905 051
ray.pooley@det.nsw.edu.au

Linda O?Brien

Macquarie Park

0427 718 247
linda.obrien@det.nsw.edu.au

Joanne Gardiner

Nirimba

0433 727 200
joanne.gardiner@det.nsw.edu.au

Kerrie Beeby

Nirimba

0434 141 301
Kerrie.beeby@det.nsw.edu.au

Anne Bahnisch

Nirimba

0439 677 991
anne.bahnisch@det.nsw.edu.au

Judith Smith

Dee Why

0413 183 879
judith.smith5@det.nsw.edu.au

Metropolitan South

Executive Director: Sylvia Corish

NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT DETAILS

Shannon Judge St Peters 0400 601 562
shannon.judge@det.nsw.edu.au
Kenneth Smith

Miranda

0418 644 484
ken.smith9@det.nsw.edu.au

Michael Strahan

Riverwood

0429 144 634
Michael.strahan@det.nsw.edu.au

Tania Riley

St Peters

0459 899 571
tania.riley@det.nsw.edu.au

Merrilyn Jenkins

Miranda

0431 501 328
merrilyn.jenkins@det.nsw.edu.au

Patrick Mahoney

Strathfield

0451 199 056
patrick.j.mahony@det.nsw.edu.au

Benjamin Matthews

Riverwood

0418 603 357
benjamin.matthews@det.nsw.edu.au

Regional North

Executive Director: Tim McCallum

NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT DETAILS

Donna Baguley

Newcastle

0407 295 767
donna.baguley@det.nsw.edu.au

Jennifer Parke

Adamstown

0484 336 586
jennifer.parke@det.nsw.edu.au

Jayne Schmarr

Maitland

0438 461 452
jayne.schmarr@det.nsw.edu.au

Angela Crowe

Tuggerah

0409 668 664
angela.crowe@det.nsw.edu.au

Michael Miller

Nirimba

0408 023 173
Michael.miller@det.nsw.edu.au

Sam Ricketts Tuggerah 0402 877 203
Michael.miller@det.nsw.edu.au

Regional South

Executive Director: Lynne Irvine

NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT DETAILS

Anne Webb Glenfield

0419 623 543
anne.s.webb@det.nsw.edu.au

Bede Darcey Glenfield

0402 142 537
bede.darcey@det.nsw.edu.au

Clayton Reedie

Glenfield

0412 075 285
clayton.reedie@det.nsw.edu.au

Meredith Fawcett

Campbelltown

0404 024 235
meredith.fawcett@det.nsw.edu.au

Lorraine Bradwell

Warilla

0417 685 857
Lorraine.Bradwell@det.nsw.edu.au

Susan Tolhurst

Warilla

0409 718 200
susan.tolhurst@det.nsw.edu.au

Suzanne Crouch

Warilla

0427 566 116
suzanne.crouch@det.nsw.edu.au

Rural North

Executive Director: Frank Potter

NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT DETAILS

David Willard

Forster

0436 674 106
dave.willard@det.nsw.edu.au

Samantha Rowsell

Coffs Harbour

0409 078 731
Samantha.rowsell@det.nsw.edu.au

Peter Flannery

Goonellabah

0416 185 131
peter.flannery@det.nsw.edu.au

Jeffrey Robinson

Murwillumbah

0425 200 003
jeffrey.g.robinson@det.nsw.edu.au

Robyn Stewart

Moree

0428 400 042
robyn.v.stewart@det.nsw.edu.au

Margaret Cobb

Armidale

0418 783 091
margaret.cobb@det.nsw.edu.au

Graeme Ross (small schools)

Adamstown

0411 194 483
graeme.ross@det.nsw.edu.au

Lisa Kirkland

Port Macquarie

0427 861 421
lisa.kirkland@det.nsw.edu.au

Jeffrey Robinson

Murwillumbah

0425 200 003
jeffrey.g.robinson@det.nsw.edu.au

Adrian King Moree 0428 927 570
adrian.p.king@det.nsw.edu.au
Jeremy Mills Tamworth 0407 932 917
jeremy.mills@det.nsw.edu.au
Sandra Rosner Armidale 0418 784 091
Sandra.rosner@det.nsw.edu.au

Rural South/West

Executive Director: Dean White

NAME

OFFICE

EMAIL

Anne-Marie Gill

Albury

0417 255 883
anne-marie.gill@det.nsw.edu.au

Tony Fahey

Batemans Bay

0414 419 986
anthony.fahey@det.nsw.edu.au

Glynis Lugnan

Dubbo

0413 906 082
glynis.lugnan@det.nsw.edu.au

Brian Hudson

Queanbeyan

0433 518 050
brian.hudson@det.nsw.edu.au

Susan Ruffles

Griffith

0477 753 519
susan.ruffles@det.nsw.edu.au

Bruce Inwood

Bathurst

0418 998 417
bruce.inwood@det.nsw.edu.au

Patricia Webb

Broken Hill

0428 230 457
trish.webb@det.nsw.edu.au

David Crelley

Griffith

0488 233 794
david.crelley@det.nsw.edu.au

Mandy Crocker

Wagga Wagga

0412 640 863
mandy.crocker@det.nsw.edu.au

Dafydd Thomas

Orange

0429 567 536
dafydd.thomas@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top