PSL contacts

The Principal, School Leadership role is designed to support the professional learning, wellbeing and ongoing capabilities of school leaders in NSW public schools.

105: Phillip St, Parramatta

NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT DETAILS

Emma Kriketos - Director, Principal, School Leadership

Parramatta

0412 663 624

emma.kriketos@det.nsw.edu.au

Wayne Mason - Manager, Principal, School Leadership

Parramatta

0407 888 818
wayne.r.mason@det.nsw.edu.au

Mandy Crocker - R/Manager, South Principal, School Leadership

Parramatta

0412 640 863
mandy.crocker@det.nsw.edu.au

Megan Dodds - A/Project Officer, Principal, School Leadership

Parramatta

0436 847 729

megan.dodds@det.nsw.edu.au

Lauren Creamer - R/Customer Support Officer, Principal, School Leadership

Parramatta

0436 285 174

lauren.creamer2@det.nsw.edu.au

Kavitha Puvanendran - Administrator, Principal, School Leadership

Parramatta

02 7814 2851

Kavitha.Puvanendran@det.nsw.edu.au

Metropolitan North

R/Executive Director: Sally Egan

LAST NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT DETAILS

Ray Pooley

Macquarie Park

0408 905 051
ray.pooley@det.nsw.edu.au

Linda O'Brien

Macquarie Park

0427 718 247
linda.obrien@det.nsw.edu.au

Joanne Gardiner

Nirimba

0433 727 200
joanne.gardiner@det.nsw.edu.au

Kerrie Beeby

Nirimba

0434 141 301
Kerrie.beeby@det.nsw.edu.au

Ann Caro

Nirimba

0400 459 740
ann.caro@det.nsw.edu.au

Judith Smith

Dee Why

0413 183 879
judith.smith5@det.nsw.edu.au

Metropolitan South

Executive Director: Sylvia Corish

NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT DETAILS

Kenneth Smith

Miranda

0418 644 484
ken.smith9@det.nsw.edu.au

Michael Strahan

Riverwood

0429 144 634
Michael.strahan@det.nsw.edu.au

Stephen Vrachas

St Peters

0423 257 217
stephen.vrachas@det.nsw.edu.au

Merrilyn Jenkins

Miranda

0431 501 328
merrilyn.jenkins@det.nsw.edu.au

Patrick Mahoney

Strathfield

0451 199 056
patrick.j.mahony@det.nsw.edu.au

Benjamin Matthews

Riverwood

0418 603 357
benjamin.matthews@det.nsw.edu.au

Regional North

Executive Director: Tim McCallum

NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT DETAILS

Lynette Gray (A)

Newcastle

0403 241 791
lynne.gray@det.nsw.edu.au

Jennifer Parke

Adamstown

0484 336 586
jennifer.parke@det.nsw.edu.au

Jayne Schmarr

Maitland

0438 461 452
jayne.schmarr@det.nsw.edu.au

Angela Crowe

Tuggerah

0409 668 664
angela.crowe@det.nsw.edu.au

Michael Miller

Nirimba

0408 023 173
Michael.miller@det.nsw.edu.au

Sam Ricketts Tuggerah 0402 877 203
Michael.miller@det.nsw.edu.au

Regional South

R/Executive Director: Glenn Patterson

NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT DETAILS

Anne Webb Glenfield

0419 623 543
anne.s.webb@det.nsw.edu.au

Karen Brown (A) Warilla

0422 531 314
karen.brown31@det.nsw.edu.au

Meredith Fawcett

Campbelltown

0404 024 235
meredith.fawcett@det.nsw.edu.au

Alexandra Mandel

Glenfield

0412 654 970
alexandra.mandel@det.nsw.edu.au

Susan Tolhurst

Warilla

0409 718 200
susan.tolhurst@det.nsw.edu.au

Suzanne Crouch

Warilla

0427 566 116
suzanne.crouch@det.nsw.edu.au

Rural North

Executive Director: Frank Potter

NAME OFFICE CONTACT DETAILS
David Willard Forster 0436 674 106
dave.willard@det.nsw.edu.au
Janeen Silcock Murwillumbah 0429 331 298
janeen.silcock@det.nsw.edu.au
Samantha Rowsell Coffs Harbour 0409 078 731
Samantha.rowsell@det.nsw.edu.au
Peter Flannery Goonellabah 0416 185 131
peter.flannery@det.nsw.edu.au
Andrew Green Goonellabah 0427 125 294
andrew.green@det.nsw.edu.au
Mark Hall Armidale 0432 965 766
mark.hall@det.nsw.edu.au
Robyn Stewart Moree 0428 400 042
robyn.v.stewart@det.nsw.edu.au
Graeme Ross (small schools) Adamstown 0411 194 483
graeme.ross@det.nsw.edu.au
Lisa Kirkland Port Macquarie 0427 861 421
lisa.kirkland@det.nsw.edu.au

Rural South/West

Executive Director: Dean White

NAME

OFFICE

EMAIL

Matthew Gray (Rel)

Wagga Wagga

0422 597 888
matthew.gray@det.nsw.edu.au

Tanya Whyte Wagga Wagga 0413 008 131
tanya.whyte@det.nsw.edu.au
Anne-Marie Gill Albury 0429 403 866
anne-marie.gill@det.nsw.edu.au
Maree Angus Dubbo 0427 435 426
maree.angus@det.nsw.edu.au
Susan Hilliar Queanbeyan 0428 643 480
susan.hilliar@det.nsw.edu.au

Tony Fahey

Batemans Bay

0414 419 986
anthony.fahey@det.nsw.edu.au

Glynis Lugnan

Dubbo

0413 906 082
glynis.lugnan@det.nsw.edu.au

Brian Hudson

Queanbeyan

0433 518 050
brian.hudson@det.nsw.edu.au

Susan Ruffles

Griffith

0477 753 519
susan.ruffles@det.nsw.edu.au

Patricia Webb

Broken Hill

0428 230 457
trish.webb@det.nsw.edu.au

Dafydd Thomas

Orange

0429 567 536
dafydd.thomas@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top