2012- 2013 Leadership Fellowship Award Reports

2012–2013 State Leadership Fellowship Jim Harkin Award

Leadership of curriculum networks in rural and remote NSW and Canada

Mrs Louise Manwaring

2012–2013 State Leadership Fellowship Mary Armstrong Award

Effectiveness of coaching and mentoring structures and systems which support principals develop strong learning environments

Mr Martin Rosser

2012–2013 State Leadership Fellowship Frank Farrell Award

Principal autonomy and leadership

Mr John Benton

2012–2013 State Leadership Fellowship Florence Ramstead Award

Leading professional learning communities and teams – examining the Teacher and Student Advancement system

Mr Alan Kerr

2012–2013 Hunter/Central Coast Region Leadership Fellowship

Engaging teachers as leaders for school improvement

Mrs Jennifer Parke

2012–2013 New England Region Laurie Murphy Leadership Fellowship

Role of the instructional leader and instructional practices transforming teaching and learning

Mrs Joanne Burgess

2012–2013 Northern Sydney Region Leadership Fellowship

Leadership skills and professional practices that support 21st Century global learning

Ms Denise Lofts

2012–2013 Riverina Region Mark Everett Leadership Fellowship

How learning management systems enhance instructional leadership

Mr Robert Willetts

2012–2013 South Western Sydney Region Leadership Fellowship

Preparing school leaders – Leadership structures, development and credentialing

Dr Glen Patterson

Return to top of page