Six HSC dance units

Secondary KLA: Creative arts

Subject: Dance

Educational levels: Year 11, Year 12

Six student-centred online modules exploring syllabus requirements, knowledge, skills and recommended text content for HSC core performance, composition, appreciation and major study composition and performance.

Link to HSC Dance resource (opens in new tab)

Return to top of page Back to top