Professional learning networks

NetworkContacts
Albury Wodonga TBA
Broken HillDani Winders
elizabeth.winders@det.nsw.edu.au
Central Coast Primary

Matthew Fitzsimmons
Matthew.fitzsimmons4@det.nsw.edu.au

Melanie Haley
melanie.haley2@det.nsw.edu.au

Jodie McCabe
jodie.mccabe1@det.nsw.edu.au

Central Coast Secondary

Cherry Beckett
Cherry.Beckett@det.nsw.edu.au

Clarence Valley

Alisa Palmer
alisa.palmer@det.nsw.edu.au

Coffs Harbour TBA
Dural/Hornsby

Gai Davis
gai.f.davis@det.nsw.edu.au

Eastern Suburbs region

Kellie Hoare
kellie.hoare@det.nsw.edu.au

Granville networkLyn Crowshaw 
lynette.crowshaw@det.nsw.edu.au
Hunter area – Secondary (HASTLA)

Liza Moss
elizabeth.m.moss@det.nsw.edu.au

Illawarra

Jenny Kay
jennifer.m.kay@det.nsw.edu.au

Maitland area (MASLA) TBA
Monaro TBA
Newcastle (NATLA)

Jodie Carlson
jodie.carlson@det.nsw.edu.au

Ruth Higginbottom
ruth.higginbottom@det.nsw.edu.au

Nyssa Kelly
Nyssa.Kelly@det.nsw.edu.au

Northern Beaches TBA
North Sydney SecondaryJoy Henderson
joy.henderson5@det.nsw.edu.au
Parramatta

Helena Castelleti
helena.castelletti@det.nsw.edu.au

Rosalind Sant
rosalind.sant@det.nsw.edu.au

Penrith, Mt Druitt, Blacktown and Windsor

Ian  Mclean
ian.mclean7@det.nsw.edu.au

Michele Young
michele.young@det.nsw.edu.au

Jan Poona
janice.poona@det.nsw.edu.au

Port Macquarie/Hastings TBA
South Western Sydney

Pauline Tipping
pauline.tipping@det.nsw.edu.au

Mandy Kirk
amanda.kirk@det.nsw.edu.au

Southern Highlands (SHELTA) TBA
Southern Tablelands (STELA)

Anne Wood
anne.wood11@det.nsw.edu.au

Sue Bell-Mackie
susan.bell-mackie@det.nsw.edu.au

Sutherland Shire TBA
St George TBA
SydneyHaroula Zouganelis
haroula.zouganelis@det.nsw.edu.au
The Three Rs (Rural, Regional and Remote)

Sandra Swift
sandra.swift@det.nsw.edu.au

Wagga Wagga TBA
Western (WATL)TBA
Return to top of page