Emergency notice

Further information

For further inquiries contact the NSW Department of Education Learning and Teaching Directorate.

All STEM advisers stem@det.nsw.edu.au

Sally Bannerman
STEM Leader
Sally.bannerman@det.nsw.edu.au

Barbara Ryan
STEM Adviser K-6
barbara.l.ryan@det.nsw.edu.au

Matt Scott
STEM Adviser 7-12
matthew.scott7@det.nsw.edu.au

Easter Carmeli
Science and Technology Adviser K-6
easter.carmeli@det.nsw.edu.au

Sham Nair,
Science Adviser 7-12
sham.nair@det.nsw.edu.au

Dan Rytmeister
TAS Adviser 7-12
dan.rytmeister@det.nsw.edu.au

Ayesha Ali Khan
Mathematics Adviser K-6
ayesha.alikhan@det.nsw.edu.au

Jackie Blue
Mathematics Adviser 7-12
jackie.blue1@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page