Professional learning networks

Teacher networks have been established for Investigating Science to enable teachers to collaborate and share best practice. These networks will involve regular meetings and ongoing online collaboration. Most network meetings will be held at the network leader's school. If you are interested in joining a network, please contact the network leader.

Network Network Leader School Email
Central Coast and Hunter Katherine Barbeler Gosford High School katherine.barbeler@det.nsw.edu.au
Mid North Coast and West Marijke Verschuuren Bellingen High School marijke.verschuuren@det.nsw.edu.au
Northern Rivers Despina Hatzimanolis Casino High School despina.hatzimanolis@det.nsw.edu.au
South Central NSW Sarah Collins Coolamon Central School sarah.collins22@det.nsw.edu.au
Southern Illawarra and South Coast Arben Duci Oak Flats High School arben.duci2@det.nsw.edu.au
Sydney South and Illawarra Marianne Lavidis Engadine High School marianne.lavidis1@det.nsw.edu.au
Sydney South West, Central West and Southern Tablelands Bill Matchett Macquarie Fields High School william.matchett@det.nsw.edu.au
Sydney North and Sydney West Aaron Prestridge Rooty Hill High School aaron.prestridge@det.nsw.edu.au
Newcastle Maria Glabus Lambton High School MARIJA.GLABUS@det.nsw.edu.au
Sydney Inner West Lisa Wallis Auburn Girls High School lisa.wallis3@det.nsw.edu.au
Return to top of page Back to top