Further information

Subscribe to science and technology news or the science 7-12 news to receive information, research and teaching ideas via email.

Follow @DoE_scitech on Twitter for more K-6 curriculum support.

Contact us

Primary support team

Easter Carmeli
Science and Technology Advisor K-6
02 7814 2807
easter.carmeli@det.nsw.edu.au

Bonita Hawkes
Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Advisor K-6
02 7814 3709
bonita.hawkes2@det.nsw.edu.au

Annette Russell
Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
02 7814 3154
annette.russell4@det.nsw.edu.au

Carolyn Amat
Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
02 7814 3042
carolyn.amat@det.nsw.edu.au

Heather Laverick
Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
02 7814 3748
heather.laverick@det.nsw.edu.au

Marc Noakes
Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
02 7814 3140
marc.noakes1@det.nsw.edu.au

Wendy Henry
Science and Technology Curriculum Support Project Officer K-6
02 7814 3736
wendy.henry2@det.nsw.edu.au

Secondary support team

Sham Nair
Science Adviser 7-12
02 9244 5432
sham.nair@det.nsw.edu.au

Penny Gill
Science Stage 6 Project Advisor
9244 5432
penelope.gill@det.nsw.edu.au

Alexa Barr
Science Stage 6 Project Advisor
0436 816 062
alexa.barr@det.nsw.edu.au

Chris Bormann
Science Stage 6 Project Officer
0436 803 746
christopher.bormann@det.nsw.edu.au
Coffs Harbour

Marc Kates
Science Stage 6 Project Officer
0436 816 060
marc.kates1@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top