Contact information

Contact us

Primary

Barbara Kirszman
Mathematics Advisor K-6
barbara.kirszman@det.nsw.edu.au

Michael Loy
Mathematics Curriculum Support Project Advisor K-6
0467958656
michael.loy2@det.nsw.edu.au

Subscribe to the primary curriculum network email list to receive regular updates.

Secondary

Daniel Proctor
Mathematics Advisor 7-12
0436 803 745
daniel.proctor4@det.nsw.edu.au

Meagan Rodda
Mathematics Curriculum Support Project Advisor 7-12
0419 437 525
meagan.rodda@det.nsw.edu.au

Jennifer Smith
Mathematics Curriculum Support Project Officer
0467 729 170
jennifer.dobos@det.nsw.edu.au

David Watson
Mathematics Curriculum Support Project Officer
0436 816 061
david.watson23@det.nsw.edu.au

Subscribe to the secondary curriculum network email list to receive regular updates.

NSW Mathematics Strategy Professional Learning

Ayesha Ali Khan
Primary Mathematics Co-ordinator
7814 2272
ayesha.alikhan@det.nsw.edu.au

Jackie Blue
Secondary Mathematics Co-ordinator
7814 2226
jackie.blue1@det.nsw.edu.au

Michelle Tregoning
Leader, Mathematics Professional Learning K-12
7814 2747
michelle.tregoning@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top