Contact us

For more information on wellbeing and learning for students, please contact us using via the following details:

Anti-bullying

For advice in implementing the student bullying policy, email studentbehaviour@det.nsw.edu.au

For more information

Alison Benoit
Leader, Behaviour Services
02 9244 5340
alison.benoit2@det.nsw.edu.au

Child protection services

(If you are concerned about the safety of a student you are encouraged to use the Mandatory Reporter Guide)

For more information

Glenda Rowan
Leader, Child Protection Services
02 9269 9054
cptraining.cps@det.nsw.edu.au

Counselling and psychology services

For more information regarding the school counselling service, email schoolcounselling@det.nsw.edu.au

For more information

Pauline Kotselas
Leader, Psychology and Wellbeing Services
02 9244 5197
pauline.kotselas@det.nsw.edu.au

Flexible funding for wellbeing services

For queries related to the allocation of Flexible funding for wellbeing services, email wellbeingfunding@det.nsw.edu.au

Health and physical care

For more information regarding Health and physical care, email Student.Health@det.nsw.edu.au

For more information

Claire Essery
Leader, Health and Wellbeing
02 9244 5321
claire.essery1@det.nsw.edu.au

Healthy school canteens

For more information regarding Healthy school canteens phone 02 92445843

For more information

Claire Essery
Leader, Health and Wellbeing
02 9244 5321
claire.essery1@det.nsw.edu.au

Out of home care

For queries related to Out of Home Care, email OutofHomeCare_StateOffice@det.nsw.edu.au

For more information

Glenda Rowan
Leader, Leader Child Protection Services
02 9269 9054
glendalyn.rowan@det.nsw.edu.au

Positive Behaviour for Learning

For statewide support in implementing Positive Behaviour for Learning, email pbl@det.nsw.edu.au

For more information

Contact Deputy Principals PBL in your operational directorate
or
Ann Eckert
Positive Behaviour and Learning Advisor
02 9244 5542
ann.eckert@det.nsw.edu.au

School attendance

For queries related to School Attendance, email attendance@det.nsw.edu.au

For more information

Glenda Rowan
Leader, Leader Child Protection Services
02 9269 9054
glendalyn.rowan@det.nsw.edu.au

Student behaviour

For advice in implementing the student discipline policy, email studentbehaviour@det.nsw.edu.au

For more information

Alison Benoit
Leader, Behaviour Services
02 9244 5340
alison.benoit2@det.nsw.edu.au

Student leadership

For more information regarding student leadership opportunities, email student.leadership@det.nsw.edu.au

For more information

Gillian Newall
Student Health Coordinator
02 9244 5129
gillian.newall@det.nsw.edu.au

Student wellbeing

For support in implementing the Wellbeing Framework for Schools, email wellbeing@det.nsw.edu.au

For more information

Jill Schofield
Leader, Learning and Wellbeing
02 9244 5741

Suspension and expulsion

For advice in implementing the suspension and expulsion procedures, email studentbehaviour@det.nsw.edu.au

For more information

Alison Benoit
Leader, Behaviour Services
02 9244 5340
alison.benoit2@det.nsw.edu.au

Contact the relevant school services staff for your school.

Return to top of page