Reportable fringe benefit amounts

This information has moved.

This information is now available in EDConnect (beta) under About taxation.

Please update your bookmarks and favourites with the new address.

Why has this moved?

We have been working with schools to update our website to make it easier to use. The new design is based around tasks you do.

We would like to thank the EDConnect User Council and the wonderful staff at the following schools who have contributed their energy, time and ideas to make this project a success:

  • Albury High School
  • Auburn Girls High School
  • Auburn Public School
  • Blacktown North Public School
  • Bonnyrigg Heights Primary School
  • Bradfordville Public School
  • Callaghan College (Wallsend)
  • Carlingford High School
  • Carlingford West Public School
  • Cecil Hills High School
  • Dorrigo High School
  • Gilgandra High School
  • Illawong Public School
  • Jindabyne Central School
  • John Edmondson High School
  • Merrylands Public School
  • Mulwaree High School
  • Narara Valley High School
  • Northmead Public School
  • Ryde Secondary College
  • St Marys Public School
  • Surveyors Creek Public School
  • Tamworth West Public School
  • Toronto High School
  • Tweed Heads South Public School
  • Wollongong Public School.

See our EDConnect - beta version page for more information.

We’d love to hear from you

You can help by giving us your feedback. We welcome any compliments, complaints or suggestions.

Return to top of page Back to top