External video production

With this option, external agencies assist business units with video production. Including animation, voiceover and captions.

The Communication and Engagement directorate recommend the following video production services.

You should first visit the department's Procurement Solutions Directorate to determine how to manage the process, depending on your budget.

You can also use the Department of Premier and Cabinet's approved suppliers list.

Video

Supplier Contact details
Soekov Media

Kimberly Soekov

ksoekov@gmail.com

0401 305 232

Sketchbook Media

Gary Wright

gary@sketchbook.tv

0414 807 770 or 02 9542 1528

www.sketchbook.tv

Magic Effects

Stephen Rogan

stephen@magiceffects.com.au

0411 105 135

www.magiceffects.com.au

Filmstretch

Clare Stretch

02 9559 3803 or 0416 276 238

www.filmstretch.com.au

Ian Prichard

Ian Prichard

info@ianpritchard.com.au

0411 547 394

www.ianpritchard.com.au

Tom McLachlan

Tom McLachlan

hello@tommaclachlan.com

0401 310 635

www.tommaclachlan.com

Animation

Supplier Contact details
Infografia

Nick George

nick@infografia.coa

0418 481 527

www.infografia.co

The Creative Foundry

John Jones

john@thecreativefoundry.com.au

0427 143 284

www.thecreativefoundry.com.au

Motion Lab

info@motionlab.com.au

02 8218 2155

www.motionlab.com.au

Voiceover

Supplier Contact details
The voice realm www.thevoicerealm.com
Voice 123 www.voice123.com

Captions and transcription

Supplier Contact details
Rev www.rev.com
The substation Media Services

Christopher Martin

christopher.martin@thesubstation.com.au

02 8065 2602

thesubstation.com.au

Back to Video guidelines.

Return to top of page Back to top